March 5, 2014

Hatsune Miku: Project Diva f Comes to PS Vita Today

It's finally here! Hatsune Miku: Project Diva f is available today for download on PlayStation Store for PS Vita in North America!

The game releases on PSN today for $29.99, and for everyone else, it will be available next week on March 12th in Europe! If you’ve never heard of this game before, here are the basics: Take the world’s most popular digital singer, add in over 30 of her most beloved songs, turn it all into a super-addictive rhythm game, and you’ve got Hatsune Miku: Project Diva f.
Hatsune Miku: Project Diva f on PS Vita
There is also the DLC Cross-Buy promotion for anyone who owns the Snow Miku 2013 DLC or the Extra Characters Pack DLC for the PS3 version of the game. If you already own this DLC content, you’ll unlock it for free when you pick up the PS Vita version of the game! (And vice versa, if you pick it up for PS Vita first.)

Hatsune Miku: Project Diva f also comes with a built-in video editor mode, aptly titled “Edit Mode” – here, you can build your very own rhythm game tracks and music videos with all the in-game tools at your disposal. PS Vita owners will also be able to share and download their Edit Data with PS3 users.
Hatsune Miku: Project Diva f on PS Vita
There is also the Extra Songs Pack available for purchase available today for only $9.99.

This pack includes the songs below, with four difficulties for each:
  • Tell Your World (By livetune)
  • Tokyo Teddy Bear (By Neru)
  • Dream-Eating Monochrome Baku (By Nem)
  • Sweet Devil (By Hachioji P)
  • Rin-Chan Now! (By Owata P & sezu)
  • Senbonzakura (By Kurousa P (White Flame)
Get it now from the PlayStation Store (if you are in the US)!

Wooser S2 - Episode 9 [v.P]

Special guest this week was the Persona team!