November 4, 2012

Egoist 3rd Single: “Namae no nai Kaibutsu” out on December 5

Egoist composed of Producer: Ryo of supercell and vocalist Chelly (who provided the singing voice of Inori Yuzuriha) following their release of Extra terrestrial Biological Entities just this September 19, will be releasing their 3rd Single Namae no nai Kaibutsu (Monster with no name) on December 5 2012.

The CD+DVD set will retail for 1680 Yen while the CD only will be 1223 Yen (tax included for both). The single will be featuring a total of 7 songs, 2 new ones a with their instrumental and tv versions. The DVD bundle will include the music video of Namae no nai Kaibutsu plus the credit-less ending of PSYCHO-PASS.

【Disc1 / CD】
02.名前のない怪物 (Namae no nai Kaibutsu)
03.カナデナル (Kanadenaru)
04.名前のない怪物 (TV Edit 92s ver)
05.名前のない怪物 -Instrumental-
06.カナデナル -Instrumental-
07.名前のない怪物 (TV Edit 92s ver) -Instrumental-

【Disc2 / DVD】
01.「名前のない怪物」Music Video
02.「PSYCHO-PASS サイコパス」Ending ノンクレジットムービー
03.「PSYCHO-PASS サイコパス」Ending ノンクレジットムービー
pre-orders are up on

Source: sgcafe