June 3, 2012

Piko releases new album "2PIKO"

Famous Japanese singer Piko recently released his second album "2PIKO". The tracklist includes:
1. ジョージャク:ヤッパダメカ
2. 咲色リフレイン 
3. 君に逢いたくて 
4. 乱獲パラレル 
5. 天樂 
6. シンドローム
7. ピコピコ★ナイトオブギャラクシー
8. ユメハナ 
9. Unlimited Dream Walkers
10. Maker÷Breaker
12. Acid soul-完全に厨二病じゃん-
13. ☆ピコピコ★レジェンドオブザナイトオブギャラクシー (BONUS TRACK.) 

A sample of the album can be downloaded here.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Post as comment below! Tell us what you think of the post.